DJ Lawy – Get Loose Mix (Download mp3)


Agba Disc Jockey, DJ Lawy is out with a new mixtape titled “Get Loose Mix” inspired by Thaboymyles new song.

DJ Lawy came all out on this new mix – You should check it out.




1. Thaboymyles – Get Loose

2. Crowdkontroller ft Orezi – Money Sweet

3. Reekado Banks – Ozumba

4. Thaboymyles – Get Loose

5. Souty – Ghost Beat

6. Mayorkun ft Victony – Holy Father

7. Bad Boy Timz – Move

8. Wandecoal – Come my Way

9. Focalisca ft Davido – Ke Star

10. Adekunle Gold ft Davido – High

11. Buju – Kilometre

12. Dj Six7even ft Teni – Moslado

13. Thaboymyles – Get Loose

14. Zinoleesky – Gone Far

15. Niniola – I Did It Bum Bum

16. Lojay – Monalisa

17. Phyno – Egbon

18. Zlatan ft Davido – Money

19. Barry Jhay – Shako

20. LadiPoe ft Fireboy-DML – Running

21. Kiss Daniel – Lie

22. Omah Lay – Understand

23. Tiwasavage – Somebody Son

24. Dj Lawy ft Barry Jhay – Soko

25. Joeboy – Alcohol

26. Dj Lawy – Outro

Play and enjoy

audio Get loose by DJ lawy


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

DJ Lawy – Get Loose Mix (Download mp3)Upload your Song

DJ Lawy – Get Loose Mix (Download mp3) Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



· Services ·

About Us

Naijafavourite is an Online Platform that Provides Hot And Trending Nigerian Music’s, Video’s, Entertainment and News to Nigerians Home and Abroad.

Privacy Policy

Welcome to Naijafavourite (“Company”, “we”, “our”, “us”)!These Terms of Service (“Terms”, “Terms of Service”) govern your use of our website located at (together or individually “Service”) operated by Naijafavourite.

Dmca Takedown

Naijafavourite respects the rights of copyright holders and will work with them to ensure that infringing material is removed from our service. We monitor file uploads to make sure that copyrighted material is not uploaded.

%d bloggers like this: