DJ OP Dot – Sugar & Get Loose, “The Mix” Mixtape (Mp3 Download)

DJ OP Dot ft Chinko Ekun You Wan Dance mp3 image
DJ OP Dot ft Chinko Ekun You Wan Dance mp3 image

Here again we are Enjoying a brand mixtape from a popular Nigerian disc jockey DJ OP Dot.
The dope mixtape is tagged “Sugar & Get Loose” and it’s something you definitely will enjoy while driving, chilling at home or have a house party.
You all should check out this amazing mix laced with 27 banging jams.. Enjoy!!
Click here to download other DJ OP Dot mixtapes
1. Intro – DJ OP Dot
2. No Wahala – Wahala (Refix)
3. Thaboymyles – Sugar
4. Rema – Are You There
5. Qdot Ft. Simi – Duro
6. Ruger – Dior
7. Kizz Daniel – Lie
8. Labo 3gar – Intentionally
9. Pheelz – Finesse
10. Thaboymyles – Sugar
11. FireBoy – Peru (Refix)
12. T.i Blaze – Sometimes (Refix)
13. Kaj Akinyede Ft. Qdot – Omo Logba Logba
14. Reekado Banks – Ozumba Mbadiwe
15. Skiibii – Baddest Boy (Refix)
16. KayGee Daking – Kokota
17. Kizz Daniel – Eh God
18. Thaboymyles – Get Loose
19. Broda Shaggi – Cross My Lane
20. Cash Pablo Ft. Olamide – Kere
21. Lil Kesh Ft. Zinoleesky – Don’t Call Me
22. BNXN Ft. Zinoleesky – Kilometer Remix
23. Qdot Ft. Davido – Sare
24. Sammietrill – Contact
25. FireBoy – Playboy
26. DJ OP Dot Ft. Qdot – Gbemidebe
27. Outro – OP Dot Gbewalo oo!!!
Listen below and Download below:

audio Sugar & Get Loose by MDJ OP Dot


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Upload your Song

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

T.I Blaze – Wire.webp

Wire by T.I Blaze

“Get Your Groove On: Free Afro-fusion Beat ‘Hang Over’ by Bazestop (Burna Boy X Wizkid Type)”