Tracklist for Victony’s new release “Stubborn” revealed

Nigerian artiste, Victony, has unveiled the tracklist of his debut album, Stubborn. The album is set to be released on June 21, 2024, and it houses 14 tracks. On the soon-to-be-released project, Nigerian artists, Asake, Shallipopi, and Shorae Moore will feature alongside American rappers SAINt JHN and Teezo Touchdown. The songs on the album include “Oshaprapra”, “History”, “Ludo”, “Anita”, “Everything”, “Risk”, “Tiny Apartment”, “Slow Down”, “Stubborn”, “Kolo”, “Bastard, Don’t Be Silly”, “Pier 46”, “Sunday School”, and “Street Affair”. Records like “Stubborn” and “Everything” were released a few weeks ago.

Victony Stubborn Tracklist
Victony Stubborn Tracklist

While announcing the album’s tracklist, Victony appreciated the support he received from Nigerian rapper Olamide towards the creation of the project. After the project’s release, Victony will embarkon a “Stubborn North American Tour”. The artiste’s fans have expressed their excitement over the album’s release. Read some of their comments below.

Naijafavourite WhatsApp Group

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *